Your Property is Our Priority

The TOP RATED HOME INSPECTION COMPANY in

L.A. & ORANGE COUNTIES

Home Inspector Fullerton California

Your Trusted Partner in Inspection Excellence

Vecino Home Inspection is your premier choice for top-rated home inspection services in Los Angeles and Orange Counties. With a commitment to professionalism, accuracy, and integrity, our certified inspectors provide thorough assessments from a neutral perspective, ensuring your peace of mind every step of the way. Backed by a background in construction and certified by InterNACHI and AHIT, our team offers a comprehensive range of services, including residential, commercial, pool, sewer, and mold inspections. Beyond inspection day, we’re dedicated to supporting you and your family with exceptional service and expertise, making us your trusted partner in maintaining the safety and integrity of your home and investment.

Nadav Nahumi
Nadav Nahumi
2024-05-06
Aaron is a true professional. We were fortunate to receive a recommendation to use his services for purchase of a new construction house. He was able to meet us quickly and do an incredibly thorough job. His communication skills are fantastic and he was able to keep me in the loop the entire time regarding minor, intermediate, and major fixes. I have no hesitation giving him my highest recommendation. Thank you Aaron.
Desiree Nunez
Desiree Nunez
2024-04-12
Aaron Miranda was such a delight. His inspection was thorough and his communication of his findings was so thoughtfully and warmly delivered. He also welcomed questions and offered sound recommendations. I would definitely recommend him for any inspection needs. As a first time home buyer, I am so thankful he made this step of the process so enjoyable and straightforward.
Tóc giả Justyle Wig
Tóc giả Justyle Wig
2024-03-29
Every new house owner needs him. Very details and corporated.
Paolo Romano
Paolo Romano
2024-03-27
Aaron is very professional and through with his property inspection. Definitely will hire him again
Charlie Tran
Charlie Tran
2024-03-09
We were extremely fortunate to have Aaron do 2 of our inspections when we were house hunting. Within a quick turnaround time, he was able to accommodate our requested appointment times with ease. While he was on site at the properties, he did a fantastic job. He was knowledgeable, transparent, and took the time to do the inspection with high quality. His super power is his ability to be highly personable and explain his findings and recommendations in an easy to understand manner. As a customer who is being fed a lot of information, Aaron definitely makes it easier. His fees were fair and we would absolutely have him do our inspection again. We highly recommend everyone to seek out his services if you need a top notch home inspector when you’re closing on the house of your dreams.
Justine Ho
Justine Ho
2023-12-20
Great service, very helpful with explanations. I would use them again!
Neil Ries
Neil Ries
2023-10-19
Aaron was such a pleasure to work with on getting our new home inspected before closing. He was very responsive, professional, kind, and explained what was actually needed and what wasn't (vs. charging us for a useless service). He also was available to answer any questions we had and overall a top notch professional. I highly recommend his services!
Jose Corona
Jose Corona
2023-10-19
Thank you soo much for putting so much detail to your inspection it was a pleasure to work with you , very patient and profesional.
Master Home Inspector

An Assurance of Professional Excellence

BOARD CERTIFIED MASTER INSPECTOR & INTERNACHI CPI

We proudly hold the CMI ( Certified Master Inspector) designation. This certification puts us in the top 5% of inspectors – internationally. We are more than your average inspector – we lead the industry with the highest level of home inspections.

We also carry the InterNACHI Certified Professional Inspector (CPI) designation, representing the highest standard of professionalism and expertise in the industry. 

These certifications assure our clients that they are receiving inspections conducted by highly trained professionals who adhere to rigorous standards of practice and a strict code of ethics. You can trust that your home is in capable hands, receiving thorough and reliable assessments backed by a commitment to excellence.

Your Home’s Safety is Our Priority

Our background in construction sets us apart when it comes to residential inspections. With a keen understanding of home systems and structures, we’re equipped to identify potential issues before they become costly problems. A home inspection isn’t just about compliance – it’s about ensuring the safety and well-being of your family. From the foundation to the roof, and everything in between, we meticulously inspect structural components, electrical systems, plumbing, HVAC, and more. Our expert inspectors are trained to identify potential issues before they escalate, saving you time, money, and stress in the long run. Our thorough assessments provide peace of mind, uncovering hidden defects and empowering you to make informed decisions about your investment.

Drone Inspections Fullerton, CA

Technology for Unparalleled Insight

We are at the forefront of the industry, employing cutting-edge technology to offer unparalleled insight into your property. For example, by harnessing the power of drones, we’re able to access and inspect areas that may be challenging or impossible to reach through traditional means. From inaccessible rooftops to invisible issues, our use of advanced technology ensures that every inch of your home is thoroughly examined. With us, you can rest assured that your inspection is not only meticulous but also backed by the latest innovations in the field.

Protecting Your Every Investment

Commercial Inspections

We offer comprehensive commercial inspections, providing businesses with detailed assessments of their properties’ structural integrity, safety features, and compliance with industry standards.

Pool Inspections

Our pool inspections ensure that your swimming pool meets safety regulations and is in optimal condition, covering key aspects such as the pool’s structure, equipment, and surrounding areas for potential hazards.

Sewer SCopes

Our sewer inspections utilize state-of-the-art technology to assess the condition of your property’s sewer lines, identifying blockages, leaks, or other issues that may require attention to prevent costly damage.

Mold Asessments

We conduct thorough assessments to detect and evaluate the presence of mold in your property, helping to safeguard health and structural integrity by identifying and addressing any mold-related concerns promptly.

Unlock Seamless Insights Anywhere

After your inspection, we deliver comprehensive digital inspection reports that are easily accessible from anywhere, providing home buyers, sellers, and owners with invaluable insights into their properties. Our reports are meticulously detailed, highlighting any issues discovered during the inspection process, along with accompanying images for clarity. Moreover, we offer interactive tools and resources with our reports, empowering clients to understand and act upon our findings effectively. Whether you’re in the process of buying, selling, or maintaining your home, our digital inspection reports serve as a valuable resource to ensure informed decision-making and peace of mind.

Fullerton CA Home Inspection Report

Including but not limited to Fullerton, Buena Park, La Habra, Placentia, Anaheim, Brea, La Mirada, Stanton, Garden Grove, Cypress, Yorba Linda, Orange, La Palma, Villa Park, Cerritos, Santa Ana, Tustin, Westminster, Fountain Valley, Los Alamitos, Seal Beach, Lakewood, Downey, Whittier, Irvine, Huntington Beach, Costa Mesa, Newport Beach, Long Beach, Aliso Viejo, Bellflower, Norwalk, Signal Hill, Artesia, Bell Gardens, South Gate, Commerce, Paramount, Huntington Park, Montebello, Santa Fe Springs, Baldwin Park, San Dimas, Walnut, Rowland Heights, Chino Hills