San Bernardino County Home Inspections

The PREMIER HOME INSPECTION COMPANY in

San Bernardino County

Master Home Inspector

CHOOSE A CERTIFIED MASTER INSPECTOR

Welcome to Vecino Home Inspection, your trusted partner in ensuring the safety and integrity of homes across San Bernardino County, CA. I am Aaron Miranda, a Certified Master Inspector and InterNACHI Certified professional, dedicated to providing comprehensive and reliable home inspection services. Our commitment to excellence and attention to detail sets us apart as the premier choice for homeowners, buyers, and real estate professionals in the region.

Nadav Nahumi
Nadav Nahumi
2024-05-06
Aaron is a true professional. We were fortunate to receive a recommendation to use his services for purchase of a new construction house. He was able to meet us quickly and do an incredibly thorough job. His communication skills are fantastic and he was able to keep me in the loop the entire time regarding minor, intermediate, and major fixes. I have no hesitation giving him my highest recommendation. Thank you Aaron.
Desiree Nunez
Desiree Nunez
2024-04-12
Aaron Miranda was such a delight. His inspection was thorough and his communication of his findings was so thoughtfully and warmly delivered. He also welcomed questions and offered sound recommendations. I would definitely recommend him for any inspection needs. As a first time home buyer, I am so thankful he made this step of the process so enjoyable and straightforward.
Tóc giả Justyle Wig
Tóc giả Justyle Wig
2024-03-29
Every new house owner needs him. Very details and corporated.
Paolo Romano
Paolo Romano
2024-03-27
Aaron is very professional and through with his property inspection. Definitely will hire him again
Charlie Tran
Charlie Tran
2024-03-09
We were extremely fortunate to have Aaron do 2 of our inspections when we were house hunting. Within a quick turnaround time, he was able to accommodate our requested appointment times with ease. While he was on site at the properties, he did a fantastic job. He was knowledgeable, transparent, and took the time to do the inspection with high quality. His super power is his ability to be highly personable and explain his findings and recommendations in an easy to understand manner. As a customer who is being fed a lot of information, Aaron definitely makes it easier. His fees were fair and we would absolutely have him do our inspection again. We highly recommend everyone to seek out his services if you need a top notch home inspector when you’re closing on the house of your dreams.
Justine Ho
Justine Ho
2023-12-20
Great service, very helpful with explanations. I would use them again!
Neil Ries
Neil Ries
2023-10-19
Aaron was such a pleasure to work with on getting our new home inspected before closing. He was very responsive, professional, kind, and explained what was actually needed and what wasn't (vs. charging us for a useless service). He also was available to answer any questions we had and overall a top notch professional. I highly recommend his services!
Jose Corona
Jose Corona
2023-10-19
Thank you soo much for putting so much detail to your inspection it was a pleasure to work with you , very patient and profesional.
San Bernardion Home Inspector

Our San Bernardino Home Inspections

At Vecino Home Inspection, we understand that purchasing a home is one of the most significant investments you will make. Our goal is to provide you with the information you need to make informed decisions. We conduct thorough inspections, covering every aspect of your property, from the foundation to the roof and everything in between. Our detailed reports highlight the current condition of the home, identifying any potential issues and providing recommendations for maintenance and repairs.

Our inspections cover:

  • Structural Components: We examine the foundation, walls, and framing to ensure the stability and safety of the home.
  • Roofing Systems: Our inspectors check for signs of damage, wear, and potential leaks, ensuring the roof is in good condition.
  • Electrical Systems: We inspect the electrical panels, wiring, and outlets to ensure they meet safety standards and are functioning correctly.
  • Plumbing Systems: We evaluate the plumbing, including pipes, fixtures, and water heaters, to identify any leaks or potential problems.
  • HVAC Systems: Our team checks the heating, ventilation, and air conditioning systems to ensure they are operating efficiently and safely.
  • Interior and Exterior Components: We assess the condition of walls, ceilings, floors, windows, doors, and exterior siding to identify any issues that may affect the home’s value and livability.

WORKING HARD FOR YOU

As a Certified Master Inspector and InterNACHI Certified professional, I bring years of experience and a commitment to ongoing education to every inspection. This ensures that I am always up-to-date with the latest industry standards and practices, providing you with the highest level of service possible.

At Vecino Home Inspection, we believe in transparency and communication. Our detailed inspection reports are easy to understand and include clear photos and descriptions of our findings. We are always available to answer any questions you may have and provide further insights into our inspection results.

Choosing Vecino Home Inspection means choosing peace of mind. We are dedicated to helping you protect your investment and ensuring your new home is a safe and comfortable place for you and your family.

Thank you for considering Vecino Home Inspection for your home inspection needs. We look forward to serving you and being a part of your journey to homeownership. Contact us today to schedule your inspection and experience the difference of working with a true professional. Serving Adelanto, Apple Valley, Barstow, Big Bear Lake, Chino, Chino Hills, Colton, Fontana, Grand Terrace, Hesperia, Highland, Loma Linda, Montclair, Needles, Ontario, Rancho Cucamonga, Redlands, Rialto, San Bernardino, Twentynine Palms, Upland, Victorville, Yucaipa, & Yucca Valley.